Leiter

Dr. Christian Gerges
Universitätsklinik für Innere Medizin II/Kardiologie
1090 Wien, Währinger Gürtel 18-20
Email: christian.gerges@meduniwien.ac.at

Stellvertreterin

Priv. Dr. Dr. Roza Badr Eslam
Universitätsklinik für Innere Medizin II/Kardiologie
1090 Wien, Währinger Gürtel 18-20
Email: roza.badreslam@meduniwien.ac.at

Nukleus

Univ. Prof. Dr. Jutta Bergler-Klein, Email: jutta.bergler-klein@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Doz. Dr. Diana Bonderman, Email: diana.bonderman@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ralf Geiger, Email: ralf.geiger@sb-bruneck.it 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Irene Lang, Email: irene.lang@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Julia Mascherbauer, Email: julia.mascherbauer@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Roela Sadushi-Kolici, Email: roela.sadushi-kolici@meduniwien.ac.at 

PD Dr. Nika Skoro-Sajer, Email: nika.skoro-sajer@meduniwien.ac.at 

OÄ Dr. Regina Steringer-Mascherbauer, Email: regina.mascherbauer@ordensklinikum.at 

Mitglieder

Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Aschauer, e-mail: stefan.aschauer@franziskusspital.at 

Dr. Christina Binder-Rodriguez, e-mail: christina.binder-rodriguez@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Franz Duca, e-mail: franz.duca@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Thomas Hofbauer, e-mail: thomas.hofbauer@meduniwien.ac.at 

OA Dr. Johannes Niel, e-mail: johannes.niel@ordensklinikum.at

Anna Ondracek, e-mail: anna.ondracek@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Max-Paul Winter, e-mail: max-paul.winter@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Christian Gerges, PhD

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Roza Badr Eslam

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Univ. Prof. Dr. Jutta Bergler-Klein

  • ESC Council Cardio-Oncology Ex-Officio Board Member
  • Deputy Editor des European Heart Journal Cardiovascular Imaging


Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Diana Bonderman

  • Nucleus Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Dr. Thomas Hofbauer, PhD

  • Member of the ESC Working Group on Pulmonary Circulation & Right Ventricular Function


Univ. Prof. Dr. Irene Lang

  • Member of CPC 2020-2021
  • Member of the ESC Partnership Policy Committee 2020-2022
  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function
  • Member of the Task force on the midterm evolution of cardiovascular medicine, training and education
  • Member of various ESC guidelines writing committees:
  • 2015 ESC/ERS Guidelines for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pulmonary Hypertension.
  • 2018 ESC Guidelines for the management of cardiovascular diseases during pregnancy
  • 2020 ESC Guidelines for the management of adult congenital heart disease.
  • 2019 ESC Guidelines for the diagnosis and management of acute pulmonary embolism developed in collaboration with the European Respiratory Society (ERS): The Task Force for the diagnosis and management of acute pulmonary embolism of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC).
  • Reviewer of Guidelines for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pulmonary Hypertension


Dr. Roela Sadushi-Kolici

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Nika Skoro-Sajer

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Dr. Max-Paul Winter, PhD

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function
Leiter

Dr. Christian Gerges
Universitätsklinik für Innere Medizin II/Kardiologie
1090 Wien, Währinger Gürtel 18-20
Email: christian.gerges@meduniwien.ac.at

Stellvertreterin

Priv. Dr. Dr. Roza Badr Eslam
Universitätsklinik für Innere Medizin II/Kardiologie
1090 Wien, Währinger Gürtel 18-20
Email: roza.badreslam@meduniwien.ac.at

Nukleus

Univ. Prof. Dr. Jutta Bergler-Klein, Email: jutta.bergler-klein@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Doz. Dr. Diana Bonderman, Email: diana.bonderman@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ralf Geiger, Email: ralf.geiger@sb-bruneck.it 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Irene Lang, Email: irene.lang@meduniwien.ac.at 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Julia Mascherbauer, Email: julia.mascherbauer@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Roela Sadushi-Kolici, Email: roela.sadushi-kolici@meduniwien.ac.at 

PD Dr. Nika Skoro-Sajer, Email: nika.skoro-sajer@meduniwien.ac.at 

OÄ Dr. Regina Steringer-Mascherbauer, Email: regina.mascherbauer@ordensklinikum.at 

Mitglieder

Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Aschauer, e-mail: stefan.aschauer@franziskusspital.at 

Dr. Christina Binder-Rodriguez, e-mail: christina.binder-rodriguez@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Franz Duca, e-mail: franz.duca@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Thomas Hofbauer, e-mail: thomas.hofbauer@meduniwien.ac.at 

OA Dr. Johannes Niel, e-mail: johannes.niel@ordensklinikum.at

Anna Ondracek, e-mail: anna.ondracek@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Max-Paul Winter, e-mail: max-paul.winter@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Christian Gerges, PhD

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Roza Badr Eslam

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Univ. Prof. Dr. Jutta Bergler-Klein

  • ESC Council Cardio-Oncology Ex-Officio Board Member
  • Deputy Editor des European Heart Journal Cardiovascular Imaging


Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Diana Bonderman

  • Nucleus Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Dr. Thomas Hofbauer, PhD

  • Member of the ESC Working Group on Pulmonary Circulation & Right Ventricular Function


Univ. Prof. Dr. Irene Lang

  • Member of CPC 2020-2021
  • Member of the ESC Partnership Policy Committee 2020-2022
  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function
  • Member of the Task force on the midterm evolution of cardiovascular medicine, training and education
  • Member of various ESC guidelines writing committees:
  • 2015 ESC/ERS Guidelines for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pulmonary Hypertension.
  • 2018 ESC Guidelines for the management of cardiovascular diseases during pregnancy
  • 2020 ESC Guidelines for the management of adult congenital heart disease.
  • 2019 ESC Guidelines for the diagnosis and management of acute pulmonary embolism developed in collaboration with the European Respiratory Society (ERS): The Task Force for the diagnosis and management of acute pulmonary embolism of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC).
  • Reviewer of Guidelines for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pulmonary Hypertension


Dr. Roela Sadushi-Kolici

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Nika Skoro-Sajer

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function


Dr. Max-Paul Winter, PhD

  • Member of the ESC WG on Pulmonary Circulation and Right Ventricular Function